Faculty (A to H) Index

Faculty A-H            Faculty I-R            Faculty S-Z

Dr. Andrew T. Alexson

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

Email: alexson@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Richard Anderson

Adjunct Professor of Theology

Email: andersonrg@tntemple.edu


Dr. Lane Andrew

Adjunct Professor of Mathematics

Office Phone: 720-290-0313
Email: andrewl@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Arnold Arredondo

Vice President for Student Services
Assistant Professor of Theology and Culture

Office: Student Services Building
Office Phone: 800-553-4050
Email: arredondoa@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. William Atwell

Instructor of American Sign Language
Sign Language Interpreting
Education

Email: atwellw@tntemple.edu

 

Mrs. Shelly Bailess

Adjunct Instructor of History

Email: bailesss@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. William D. Blosch

Adjunct Professor

Email: bloschwd@tntemple.edu


Dr. Martha Boland

Adjunct Instructor of Social Sciences

Email: bolandm@tntemple.edu


Mr. Levi Brennan

Adjunct Instructor of Bible and Theology

Email: brennanl@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Michael J. Brooks

Adjunct Professor of Communications

Email: brooksmj@tntemple.edu


Mr. Myles Brown

Adjunct Instructor of Bible and Christian Ministries

Email: brownm@tntemple.edu


Dr. Walter E. Brown

Adjunct Professor of Theology

Email: brownwe@tntemple.edu


Mr. C. Dillon Burroughs

Adjunct Instructor of Bible and Christian Ministries

Email: burroud@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. R. Randall Carman

Adjunct Professor of Leadership Studies

Email: carmanr@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Jake E. Carroll

Adjunct Professor of Business

Email: carrollj@tntemple.edu


Mrs. Brandi Chamberlin

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Email: chamberlinb@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Michael L. Chiavone

Adjunct Professor of Bible and Theology

Email: chiavoml@tntemple.edu

 
 

Dr. Timothy J. Clayton

Adjunct Professor of Mathematics

Email: claytotj@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Benjamin Cocar

Adjunct Professor of Bible and Christian Ministries

Email: cocarb@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Remalian Cocar

Chair of the Department of History and Social Studies

Assistant Professor of History

Email: cocarr@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. A. Cara Cochran

Associate Provost
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Chair of the Department of Psychology

Associate Professor of Psychology and Counseling

Office: 203-A Lee Roberson Center
Office Phone: 423-493-4260
Email: cochranc@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Danny Cochran

Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program

Adjunct Professor of Pastoral Ministries

Email: cochradr@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Tate Cockrell

Adjunct Professor

Office:3145 Brook Highland Pkwy,
Birmingham, AL 35242
Office Phone: (205)-313-7735
Email: cockrellt@tntemple.edu

 

Coach Randy E. Crawford

Head Softball Coach
Adjunct Instructor of Education

Office Phone: 423-493-4238
Email: crawfordr@tntemple.edu

 

Mr. Christopher Todd Davidson

History Professor

Office: 320 Lee Roberson Center
Email: davidsct@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Kevin Dray

Adjunct Professor of Theology

Email: drayk@tntemple.edu

 

Mr. G. Seth Dunn

Adjunct Instructor of Business

Email: dunns@tntemple.edu


Dr. Anthony Easter

Adjunct Professor of Spanish

Email: easteraj@tntempe.edu

 

Dr. Steve Echols

President of Tennessee Temple University
Professor of Leadership

Office:  201 Lee Roberson Building
Office Phone: 423-493-4134
Email: echolss@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Byron E. Edens

Executive Vice President
Assistant Professor of Evangelism and Discipleship

Office: 210B Lee Roberson Center
Office Phone: 423-493-4158
Email: edensbe@tntemple.edu

 

Mrs. Kelly L. Edgmon

Adjunct Instructor of Education

Email: edgmonkl@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Jeff Elliott

Adjunct Professor

Email: elliotj@tntemple.edu


Dr. Donald S. Euler

Adjunct Professor

Email: eulers@tntemple.edu

 

Mr. John Fallahee

Adjunct Instructor of Bible and Christian Ministries

Office Phone: 423-344-9985
Email: fallahjd@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Jeffrey C. Farmer

Dean of Online Learning
Assistant Professor of Evangelism and Discipleship

Office: 210C Lee Roberson Center
Office Phone: 423-493-4267
Email: farmerj@tntemple.edu

 

Mr. Michael L. Feely

Adjunct History Professor

Office Phone: 423-316-6503
Email: feelym@tntemple.edu

 

Mrs. Gail M. Francis

Chair of Department of Sign Language Interpreting 
Instructor of Sign Language Interpreting and Physical Education

Office: 303 Lee Roberson Center
Office Phone: 423-493-4439
Email: francig@tntemple.edu

 

Mr. Steve Franz

Adjunct Instructor

Email: franzs@tntemple.edu


Mr. Joe Frejosky

Vice President of Student Development
Adjunct Instructor of Bible and Christian Ministries

Office: Student Development
Office Phone: 423-493-4222
Email: frejosj@tntemple.edu

 

Mr. Loren Frick

Adjunct Instructor of Deaf Studies

Email: frickl@tntemple.edu


Dr. Edward Funk

Adjunct Professor of Leadership Studies

Email: funke@tntemple.edu


Dr. Lisa B. Godfrey

Director of Graduate Studies in Education
Assistant Professor of Sign Language Interpreting

Email: godfrel@tntemple.edu

 

Mr. Thomas P. Gorman

Adjunct Professor of Biology

Emailgormant@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Sue Gouge

Chair of Department of Science
Adjunct Professor of Science

Email:gouges@tntemple.edu


Mrs. Susan Hall

Adjunct Instructor of Sign Language Interpreting

Emailhalls@tntemple.edu

 


Mrs. Jackie Rae Harvey

Director of Marketing
Assistant Director of Online Learning
Adjunct Professor

Office: LRC 217
Office Phone: 423-493-4279
Email: harveyj@tntemple.edu


Mr. Bruce Hill

Adjunct Instructor of Worship Leadership

Email: hillb@tntemple.edu

 

Mrs. Megan Hobby

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Office Phone: 678-313-6210
Email: hobbym@tntemple.edu


Mrs. Starr S. Hoover

Instructor of Psychology

Office: 326 Lee Roberson Center
Office Phone: 423-493-4350
Email: hoovers@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Tracy Horton

Adjunct Professor of Education

Email: hortont1@tntemple.edu

 

 

Dr. Jason T. Huddleston

Chair of Department of Communications
Associate Professor of Literature

Office: 306 Lee Roberson Center
Office Phone: 423-493-4157
Email: huddlej@tntemple.edu