The Administration

Dr. Howard D. Owens, Interim Dean of the School of Theology and Ministry

Bridget Purdy, Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Services


Board of Trustees

Dr. Steve Echols
Dr. David Bouler
Mr. Phil Smith
Dr. Jeremy Roberts
Dr. John Borek
Mr. Glenn Copeland
Mr. James Hammond
Mr. Bud Hattaway
Dr. Herb Rawlings
Miss Nancye Alloway
Rev. Gary Jared
Mr. Mel Leatherman
Dr. Mike Hand
Dr.  Ternae Jordan, Sr.
Mr. Carey Brown
Dr. Robby Gallaty