Faculty (I to R) Index

Faculty A-H            Faculty I-R            Faculty S-Z

Mr. Curtis Jailor

Adjunct Instructor of Business

Email: jailorc@tntemple.edu


Mrs. Anaely Johnson

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Email: johnsona@tntemple.edu


Dr. Matthew L. Johnson

Adjunct Professor of Education and Psychology

Email: johnsoml@tntemple.edu

 

Mrs. Sarah Johnson

Adjunct Instructor of English

Email: johnsons@tntemple.edu


Mrs. Rhonda L. Keith

Adjunct Instructor of English

Email: keithr@tntemple.edu


 

Dr. David Kemp

Chair of Department of Bible and Christian Ministries
Professor of Bible

Office: 339 Lee Roberson Center
Office Phone: 423-493-4442
Email: kempd@tntemple.edu

 
 

 

Dr. Francis X. Kimmitt

Vice President for Academic Services
Professor of Old Testament and Hebrew

Office: 203 Lee Roberson Center
Office Phone: 423-493-4260
Email: kimmittf@tntemple.edu

 

Ms. Angela Landry, LMFT, CST, NCC

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

Office Phone: 770-906-2080
Email: landrya@tntemple.edu

 

Mr. Paul Laso

Adjunct Instructor of Christian Ministries

Email: lasops@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Wayne Layton

Adjunct Professor of Bible and Christian Ministries

Emaillaytonw@tntemple.edu

 

 

Dr. Susan B. Lovett

Chair of Division of Education
Professor of Education

Office: 211 Lee Roberson Center
Email: lovetts@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Jeffrey N. Lowes

Adjunct Faculty

Emaillowesj@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Jessica Madison

Adjunct Professor of History

Office: Home
Office Phone: 541-602-2821
Email: madisonj@tntemple.edu

 
 

Mrs. Joy Marks

Adjunct Instructor of Sign Language Interpreting

Emailmarksj@tntemple.edu

 

 

Mrs. Joy R. Martin

Associate Professor of Women's Ministry, Speech, Bible, and English

Office: 315 Lee Roberson Center
Office Phone: 423-493-4291
Email: martinj@tntemple.edu


Mr. John E. May

Adjunct Instructor of Bible and Christian Ministries

Email: mayje@tntemple.edu


Mrs. Marisa May

Adjunct Instructor of Math

Email:  maym@tntemple.edu

 

 

Dr. Robert C. Miller

Professor of English

Email: millerr@tntemple.edu

 

Mrs. Stephanie Monroe

Adjunct Instructor of Sign Language and Interpreting

Email: monroesr@tntemple.edu


 

Dr. Charles R. Morris

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

Email: morrisc@tntemple.edu

 

Mrs. Emma W. Morris

Adjunct Professor of Business

Email: morrise@tntemple.edu


Dr. John H. Morris Jr.

Adjunct Professor of Bible

Email: morrisjh@tntemple.edu


Dr. Daryl Neipp

Adjunct Professor

Email: neippda@tntemple.edu


 

Dr. Howard D. Owens

Interim Dean of School of Theology and Ministry
Associate Professor of Christian Education and Intercultural Studies

Office: 322 Lee Roberson Center
Office Phone: 423-493-4268
Email: owensh@tntemple.edu

 

Mr. Joe Painter

Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration

Phone: 423-598-8714
Email: painterjl@tntemple.edu


Dr. Dan Parker

Adjunct Professor of Bible and Christian Ministries

Email: parkerd@tntemple.edu

 

Mr. Robert Pearson

Director of Admissions
Instructor of Biblical Studies

Office: Admissions Office - Temple Building
Office Phone: (423)493-4326
Email: pearsondr@tntemple.edu


Mr. Jerry Pirkle

Adjunct Instructor of Biology

Email: pirklej@tntemple.edu


David D. Pitcher, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Business and Leadership
Director of the Center for Leadership Studies

Office:LRC 217
Office Phone:423-493-4274
Email: pitcherd@tntemple.edu


Dr. Brent Powell

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

Emailpowelldb@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Thomas (T.A.) Powell Sr.

Adjunct Professor of Ministry

Office Phone: 434-229-5367
Email: powellta@tntemple.edu

 

Mr. David Prairie

Adjunct Instructor of Biblical Worldview

Email: prairied@tntemple.edu


Mr. Daniel Prevett

Assistant Athletic Director
Men's Basketball Coach

Email: prevettd@tntemple.edu


Dr. Timothy S. Price

Adjunct Professor

Email: pricet@tntemple.edu


Mr. Stephen G. Pusha

Adjunct Instructor of Business

Email: pushas@tntemple.edu


Dr. Lori Robertson

Adjunct Professor of Education and Leadership

Email: robertsonl@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Steve Robinson

Adjunct Professor of Educational Leadership

Email: robinsons@tntemple.edu


Mr. John O. Rogers

Adjunct Instructor of English

Email: rogersj@tntemple.edu