Online Learning Registration - Fall 2013

Registration for Online Learning students will begin on April 8, 2013.  All sessions in the FA-13 term will be available for registration.  Courses are open for registration on a first-come basis so register early. Be sure to check the Online Academic Calendar for the beginning date of each session and the registration end date.  There are no longer any drop/add dates for Online Learning so register before the registration end date for each session.  All cancellations of registrations must be done before the course begins or charges will apply.

All students will need to read/download the appropriate forms linked below starting with the “Registration Instructions.”  Be sure to read the Registration Instructions since there are changes in the registration processes this term.  As before, you still must submit the online "Student Information Form" prior to registering. Clicking on the links below will access the forms necessary for registration. 

Residential students follow this link for registration information: FA-13 Registration -Residential.

 

General Forms and Information

- Fall 2013 Registration Instructions

- Student Information Form

Online Academic Calendar

- Change of Program (All Levels)

- Approval for Independent Studies

University        Seminary

- Transient Studies Approval Form

University        Seminary

 

 

- Using the Student Portal for Online Registration (All Levels)  

- Responsibilities of Online Students and Professors

 

Online Course Offering Lists 

- Undergraduate and Graduate Course List (subject to change)

 

- Seminary Course List (subject to change)

 

- PhD in Leadership Course List (subject to change)

 

 

Contact an Advisor

Advisor

Department

Email Contact info.

Phone 423-493   + Ext #

Mrs. Bartley

Undergraduate Education

bartleych@tntemple.edu

4234

Dr. Black

Dean of Online Learning; Seminary (MMin)

blackc@tntemple.edu

4267

Dr. Clayton

Mathematics

claytotj@tntemple.edu

4389

Dr. C. Cochran Psychology cochranc@tntemple.edu 4373

Dr. D. Cochran

Seminary (DMin), Pastoral Leadership,
Expository Preaching, Pastoral Counseling,
Military Chaplaincy

cochradr@tntemple.edu

 
Dr. Edens Dean of Online Learning edensbe@tntemple.edu 4158

Dr. Edwards

Business Administration

edwardd@tntemple.edu

4274

Mrs. Francis

Sign Language Interpreting

francig@tntemple.edu

4439

Dr. Godfrey

Graduate Studies in Education (MEd)

godfrel@tntemple.edu

 

Mrs. Hoover

Psychology

hoovers@tntemple.edu

4350

Dr. Huddleston

Communication/English/Humanities

huddlej@tntemple.edu

4157

Dr. Kemp

Bible/Christian Ministries/Youth

kempd@tntemple.edu

4442

Dr. Kimmitt

Seminary (MABS, MDiv)

kimmittf@tntemple.edu

4260

Mrs. Liburd

Discover Program

liburdt@tntemple.edu

4417

Dr. S. Lovett

Interdisciplinary Studies

lovetts@tntemple.edu

4260

Mrs. Martin

Bible: Women’s/Youth Ministry

martinj@tntemple.edu

4291

Dr. Owens

Seminary; MACE/Intercultural Studies, Missions (DMin)
Christian Education (DMin)

owensh@tntemple.edu

4268

Mrs. Owens

PhD and MA in Leadership

owenst@tntemple.edu

4474

Mr. Vaupel

History, VA, Student Portal, Registration

vaupelr@tntemple.edu

4216

Mrs. Vaupel

Graduation Application Questions

vaupell@tntemple.edu

4208