Faculty (I to R) Index

Faculty A-H            Faculty I-R            Faculty S-Z

 

Dr. David Kemp

Chairman, Department of Bible and Christian Ministries
Professor

Office: 202 Birkhead Building
Office Phone: 423-493-4442
Email: kempd@tntemple.edu

 

 

Dr. Francis Kimmitt

VP of Academic Services and Dean of Temple Baptist Seminary
Professor

Office: 203 Lee Roberson Center
Office Phone: 423-493-4260
Email: kimmittf@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Wayne Layton

Assistant Professor of Bible

Email: laytonw@tntemple.edu

 


Dr. Roger E. Martin

Professor of New testament, Theology, Church History
Professor

Office: 306 Birkheard Building
Office Phone: 423-493-4269
Email: martinr@tntemple.edu

 

 

Dr. Charles R. Morris

Assistant Professor of Bible

Email: morrisc@tntemple.edu

 

 

Dr. Howard D. Owens

Seminary Chair of Intercultural Studies and Christian Education
Assistant Professor

Office: 212 Birkhead Building
Office Phone: 423-493-4268
Email: owensh@tntemple.edu

 

 

Apply Now or
Request Information

Discover why TTU could be the Christian University you have been looking for.Tennessee Temple University Get Started!

Follow Us Tennessee Temple University twitter Tennessee Temple University Facebook Tennessee Temple University LinkedIn

My TTU

Moodle

Webmail

TTU Intranet

Student Portal

Faculty Portal

Bookstore

About TTU