Registration-Spring Residential

 

Registration for Spring 2013 begins Monday, November 5, 2012. The Spring term begins January 15, 2013 and concludes on May 9, 2013.  Courses are open for registration on a first-come basis so register early to insure a seat.

 

University and Seminary students will need to read/download the appropriate forms linked below starting with the “Registration Instructions.”  Be sure to read the Registration Instructions since there are changes in the registration processes this term.  As before, you still must submit the online "Student Information Form" prior to registering. Clicking on the links below will access the forms necessary for registration. 

 

Online Learning students follow this link for registration information: SP-13 Registration -Online Learning.

 

Tennessee Temple University (Undergraduate Studies)

- Spring 2013 Registration Instructions

- Undergraduate Course List

- Student Information Form

Student/Advisor Checklist

- Non-Returning Student Exit Process

Schedule Planning Form

 

Temple Baptist Seminary

- Spring 2013 Registration Instructions

- Seminary Course List

 - Student Information Form

Seminary Schedule Planning Form

 

General Forms and Information

- Change of Program (All Levels)

Residential Academic Calendar

Vehicle Registration Form

 

- Approval for Independent Studies

  University        Seminary

- Transient Studies Approval Form

  University        Seminary

- Using the Student Portal for Online Registration (All Levels)

 

Contact an Advisor

Advisor

Department

Email Contact info.

Phone 423-493   + Ext #

Dr. Alexson

PhD/MA in Leadership

alexson@tntemple.edu

4474

Mrs. Bartley

Undergraduate Education

bartleych@tntemple.edu

4234

Dr. Black

Seminary MMin

blackc@tntemple.edu

4151

Dr. Clayton

Mathematics and Science

claytotj@tntemple.edu

4389

Dr. C. Cochran

Psychology

cochranc@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. D. Cochran

Seminary DMin

cochradr@tntemple.edu

 

Dr. Edwards

Business Administration

edwardd@tntemple.edu

4274

Mrs. Francis

Sign Language Interpreting

francig@tntemple.edu

4439

Mrs. Hoover

Psychology

hoovers@tntemple.edu

4350

Dr. Huddleston

Communication/English/Humanities

huddlej@tntemple.edu

4157

Dr. Kemp

Bible/Christian Ministries/Music

kempd@tntemple.edu

4442

Dr. Kimmitt

Seminary MDiv

kimmittf@tntemple.edu

4224

Dr. S. Lovett

Interdisciplinary Studies

lovetts@tntemple.edu

4260

Mrs. Martin

Bible: Women’s/Youth Ministry

martinj@tntemple.edu

4291

Dr. Owens

Seminary CE/Bible: Intercultural Studies/Youth

owensh@tntemple.edu

4268

Mr. Vaupel

History, VA Benefits, Internationals

vaupelr@tntemple.edu

4216

Mrs. Vaupel

Graduation Application Questions

vaupell@tntemple.edu

4208


Apply Now or
Request Information

Discover why TTU could be the Christian University you have been looking for.Tennessee Temple University Get Started!

Bridge to the Future Donation

My TTU

Moodle

Webmail

TTU Intranet

Student Portal

Faculty Portal

Bookstore

About TTU